Uffici 2017-09-20T18:22:53+00:00
Genova
GenovaSede Principale
Via Silvio Pellico 1, 16128 Genova
genova@delta-srl.it

Tel.: +39 010.98311
Fax: +39 010.594558

Milano
MilanoSede - Uffici
Viale Restelli 5, 20124 Milano – Italy
milano@delta-srl.it

Tel.: +39 02.67160300
Fax: +39. 02.67160397

Livorno
LivornoSede - Uffici
Scali degli Isolotti11, 57123 Livorno
livorno@delta-srl.it

Tel.: +39 0586.274411
Fax: +39 0586.274470

Napoli
NapoliSede - Uffici
Via A. Depretis 51, 80133 Napoli – Italy
napoli@delta-srl.it

Tel.: +39 081.4206511
Fax: +39 081.4206520

Venezia
VeneziaSede - Uffici
Via Fratelli Rondina 14/2, 30174 Mestre Venezia – Itay
venezia@delta-srl.it

Tel.: +39 041.239171
Fax: +39 041.972998

Trieste
TriesteSede - Uffici
Via S. Nicolò 22, 34121 Trieste – Itay
trieste@delta-srl.it

Tel.: +39 040.0645111
Fax: +39 040.0645155